Filter by
  • Lisa W

    GROVE CITY, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 27, 2022
    This is the second time leasing a vehicle from here. And also the second time Aaron Wilson found us the perfect suv. He goes above and beyond. He takes the time to listen to what we want. And that means alot! We couldn't be more pleased. Also, Taylor, who did our paperwork was very kind. The service guys are great too! Very blessed to have found this place! We will be back!
  • Robert S

    SHARPSVILLE, PA | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2022
    I had my truck in for an inspection and they knew I was taking it on vacation in two weeks so they did a thorough job of inspecting it and found a seal that was leaking and they fixed it. That really saved me a headache later. The owner always talks to the customers and helps us kill time.
  • Daniel N

    TRANSFER, PA | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2022
    Very good.
  • Michaelene M

    WEST MIDDLESEX, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2022
    I left knowing my vehicle was in good running condition and could transport my grandchildren knowing they were in a safe vehicles
  • Natalie M

    GREENVILLE, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 25, 2022
    You would have got an excellent on everything but I did not get the first paynent waived as promised. Partly my fault because I didnt read the papers till after I signed them, big let down when I went over my paperwork. It was encouragement because I just made an extended lease paynment last week and i figured the waived payment would make up for that.
  • John D

    STONEBORO, PA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2022
    Friendly, professional, prompt. Comfortable waiting area.
  • Jeremy B

    MERCER, PA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2022
    A awesome place to deal with
  • Morgan S

    HERMITAGE, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2022
    I love and appreciate that the dealership is so easy to deal with and that they bring my car to my work when it is all
  • Gerald D

    NEW WILMINGTON, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2022
    Timely and professional service. Great interaction and information from the Service Department.
  • Ricki B

    HADLEY, PA | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2022
    Accommodating and thorough.